DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 SZ:1850 7880
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 SZ:1849 7942
Monday, 27 June 2022 SZ:1848 8474
Sunday, 26 June 2022 SZ:1847 8714
Saturday, 25 June 2022 SZ:1846 4856
Friday, 24 June 2022 SZ:1845 9579
Thursday, 23 June 2022 SZ:1844 6509
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 SZ:1843 5826
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 SZ:1842 9244
Monday, 20 June 2022 SZ:1841 7366
Sunday, 19 June 2022 SZ:1840 7269
Saturday, 18 June 2022 SZ:1839 9725
Friday, 17 June 2022 SZ:1838 5919
Thursday, 16 June 2022 SZ:1837 7611
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 SZ:1836 9445