DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 30 June 2022 TE:1747 4607
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 TE:1746 5811
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 TE:1745 9410
Sunday, 26 June 2022 TE:1744 1907
Saturday, 25 June 2022 TE:1743 0511
Friday, 24 June 2022 TE:1742 6959
Thursday, 23 June 2022 TE:1741 2040
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 TE:1740 7757
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 TE:1739 5982
Sunday, 19 June 2022 TE:1738 6695
Saturday, 18 June 2022 TE:1737 7294
Friday, 17 June 2022 TE:1736 2502
Thursday, 16 June 2022 TE:1735 4253
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 TE:1734 9174
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 TE:1733 1110